Disclaimer: The views, opinions, advertisements, classifieds, and links noted/contained in this "Classifieds" section here are all USER SUBMITTED and DO NOT represent the official statements or views of the Nepalese Association of Houston (NAH). NAH neither supports nor agrees on the user submitted classifieds and their views, and hence would not be made liable or held responsible for it's usage. User discretion is strongly advised for any postings.

Hi, I am looking for a nanny/house help. I have a 9 month old baby girl. I need someone Monday through Friday 5hrs a day (timings are somewhat flexible) and someone available for babysitting evenings or weekends if necessary. We live in West Cottage Grove. Basic requirements include: - English speaking - Previous experience working with infants or toddlers - Clear a background check Please email or call me if you are interested. Thank you!

Rohana Samtani



I have recently moved to uptown Houston area and am looking for a housekeeper and cook. Any one who is interested please contact me. Thanks. Seema

Seema walia



Anyone who can Reloacte to Arkansas State, Chicken company is hiring pays $19 an hour if not missed any days then pays $24 per hour, full time job, 2 months rent free, we have office at Houston, Texas. please feel free to reach out to me @4438380239 for application. Thank you!

shamsher pun



JOB OPPORTUNITY AT A HOTEL ONLY 10 MINUTES FROM SUGARLAND Looking for front desk candidates who are willing to work the front desk at a Comfort Suites Hotel. Looking preferably for experienced candidates but we are willing to offer training. Pay between $12-14. We are VERY accommodating to students. Please text for more information. Thank you! Location is 7707 W Sam Houston Pkwy S, Houston, Texas 77072

Comfort Suites Near Westchase



NCLEX Exam Preparation for Nepalese Nurses Medical Assistant Training Dental Assistant Training Certified Nurse Aide Training Microsoft Certification courses and App in a Day free registration by Nepalese Instructor who is a Microsoft Valuable Professional . Our aim is to provide vocational training and assist with job placement. www.mhitrainingcenter.org for more information call or email us:

Mission of Hope International



I am moving to huston soon for my job and looking for a room to rent starting February or March around Missouri, Sugarland city. Iam also ready to share a room or apartment. Please email me Thank You, Chandra Shrestha

Chandra Shrestha



We are in need of a help with household chores to start in few days for several months. We live in League City area. Any recommendation will be highly appreciated.




I am looking for a full time nanny for my 18 month old for weekdays, 8am to 5 pm or 9am to 4 pm. We expect little to no cooking for the baby. We just need someone to look after the baby. Childcare experience preferred. Own transportation is a must. Nepali speaking would be a great but we are comfortable with English or Hindi speakers as well. Salary on a monthly basis preferred, Negotiable. Zipcode 77084 - near FM529 and Hwy 6 intersection.

Shivani Pokharel



If anyone looking for 2 bed/2bath apartment from September to November for temporary stay at Houston, I have one with reasonable rent. 10 minute walking distance from mahatma gandhi district and 10-15 walk from all major indian/ nepalese grocery and restaurants. Very close to Hwy 69. Good for new to Houston.




We are looking for a full time cook at our restaurant. The time is 10:30-9:45pm Wednesday-Monday. We are closed every Tuesday. No experience is necessary as we will train, but any experience is preferred. If interested please contact us or visit us at 5655 Hillcroft St., Houton, Texas 77036.

Shri Balaji Bhavan



We are looking for a baby-sitter in the Sugar Land area for two elementary school-age kids doing online schooling. This could be a part-time (5-6 hours a day) or full-time position. This could be a great part-time option for a student attending online classes or studying on their own. The sitter would mainly supervise and keep the children on track with their homework and activities. The children being older, need very little care otherwise. For a full time sitter, help with cooking vegetarian food and light household chores would be expected.





Nimesh Bhattarai



We are looking to hire a nanny to care for my infant starting in July 2022. Required tasks: 1) taking care of my infant; and 2) baby laundry and upkeep of baby room Hours: 8am-5pm, M-F, with some flexibility Qualifications: 1. Prior childcare experience or prior education in fields such as nursing, physical/occupational therapy, early childhood education etc. 2. Able to pass background check 3. Interested in long-term commitment of at least 6 months 4. References from prior employers 5. Covid vaccinated 6. Able to communicate in English and/or Nepali Interested candidates: Please call/text 614-338-5214 Pay: Negotiable




Hello, I’m looking for full-time live in/ live out female care giver for my mother in law to start asap. Please contact me if you or someone you know are interested. Thank you. Sienna Missouri City Area.




Hello, I’m looking for full-time live in/ live out female nanny for my one year old to start asap. Please contact me if you or someone you know are interested. Thank you.




Hello. I am looking for someone to help me with cooking. Please email if you or someone you know are interested. Thank you.



To Be Disclosed Later

I am looking to rent a furnished room and dedicated bathroom in my house in Richmond, TX near the Westpark tollway and 99. $500/month plus a portion of the utilities. Please contact me if interested.

Kamesh Adhikary


(512) 736-2785

Hello, We are looking for a full time nanny for our toddle baby boy. If anyone is interested please email me. Details will be discussed later.

Suraj Shankar



Looking for a full time nanny for newborn - live in or live out - starting in April/May. Ability to communicate in English and to drive would be large benefits. Hours would be 6am - 6pm or as close to as possible. Please send email if interested or if you have a recommendation. 77055 zip code.

R Mehta



I am coming to Houston for my internship. I am looking for a room from May to Dec 2020. Please message me if you have or know of any availability.

Chandani Chitrakar